Whether you're uploading your media data for the first time or uploading new or revised versions, the process is exactly the same.


Digital Market scans to look for newly uploaded files and images every 15 minutes. Newly uploaded image files will be saved to a brand catalog.


In order to change an existing catalog or product image, save the newer version of the image with the exact same filename as the old version. As long as the filename is exactly the same, when you upload the new file it will overwrite the old file.


When removing products from your catalog, use the "dropped" status to move the old out and make room for the new. 


Ready to upload? Read the Catalog & Product Images Requirements article.


For a helpful overview of the technical process and requirements, read the What Does 'Data Integration' Mean? article.



Have questions? Please submit a support ticket. We're here to help.