Whether you're uploading your media data for the first time or uploading new or revised versions, the process is exactly the same.
Exchange scans to look for newly uploaded files and images every 15 minutes. Newly uploaded image files will be saved to a show catalog.
In order to change an existing product or product image, save the newer version of the image with the exact same filename as the old version. As long as the filename is exactly the same, when you upload the new file it will overwrite the old file.
Ready to upload? Read the Product Images Requirements article.
For a helpful overview of the technical process and requirements, read the What Does 'Data Integration' Mean? article.
Have questions? Please submit a support ticket. We're here to help.